Friday, September 08, 2017

A new legislation in US Congress: You may harm the interests of UK, Germany, France, and any other country at the UN but not Israel

"A five percent withholding of any U.S. funds to a specialized agency or other U.N entity that takes official action against the national security interest of the United States or U.S. ally, including Israel."  But why is Israel the only ally named? Why not name UK or Saudi Arabia also?