Wednesday, August 29, 2012

The Bernard Lewis Gala: only racists are welcome

"Dinner chairs for this highly anticipated event are Nobel Peace Prize recipient Henry Kissinger; TAU Board of Governors Chairman Harvey M. Krueger; former Israeli Ambassador and former TAU President Itamar Rabinovich; and U.S. News & World Report editor-in-chief Mort Zuckerman. MacArthur Fellowship winner and notable author Prof. Fouad Ajami will pay a special tribute to the legacy of Prof. Lewis during the event." (thanks Nader)